Main Office

OFFICE & WAREHOUSE

6574-B Third Line West
Elora, Ontario
N0B 1S0 CANADA

1 855 247 6548

Our Staff

Crop Advice
Dave de Vries
Founder and President
Head Agronomist
toll free 855 247 6548 x 1
mobile 519 503 2535
dave@agriculturesolutions.ca

Phil de Vries

Soil and Plant Health Advisor
toll free 855 247 6548 x 2
mobile 519 766 7813
phil@agriculturesolutions.ca

Carolyn Sheardown
Agronomy Technologist
carolyn@agriculturesolutions.ca
519 503 9674

Nadjia LaFontaine
Soil and Plant Health Advisor
toll free 855 247 6548 x 3
mobile 519 503 2277
nadjia@agriculturesolutions.ca

Business Development
Rhonda Dybiec
Business Development Manager
main 855 247 6548 x 6
mobile USA 614 326 9686
rhonda@agriculturesolutions.ca


Billing Inquiries
admin@agriculturesolutions.ca
855 247 6548 x 0

Login and Online Order Support
info@agriculturesolutions.ca


Distributors CANADA

ONTARIO:

Lester B. Martin

519 698 1157
3838 Lichty Road
Linwood, Ontario CANADA

EnviroMasters Lawn Care
Rob Foster, Owner
Orangeville, Ontario  CANADA
519 925 5920
rob@enviromasters.com


Turfgrass Solutions
Wayne Rath
Aurora, Ontario  CANADA
416 427 4120
wayne@turfgrass-solutions.ca


Bluewater Agromart Limited
Travis Cruickshank
Ripley, Ontario  CANADA
519 395 2605
tcruickshank@hurontel.on.ca


SASKATCHEWAN:

Wecker Farms Ltd
Joe Wecker
Sedley, Saskatchewan  CANADA
306 531 4867
wjwecker@sasktel.net

Agrisea Biotech
Rory Ylioja
Birsay, Saskatchewan  CANADA
306 858 8086
agriseabiotech@gmail.com

NEW BRUNSWICK:

Grand Falls Agromart Ltd
Danny
Grand Falls, New Brunswick  CANADA
506 473 1941
danny@grandfallsagromart.com










Distributors USA

MIDWEST

Center Seeds

Contact: Marty Ford
40 W 4th Street
Minster Ohio 45865 USA
ph 855-667-3943 x0
www.centerseeds.com
support@centerseeds.com


South East

Guardian Soil Solutions

Contact: Josh Young
Plant City, FL USA
813 704 4568
http://guardiansoilsolutions.com/
jyoung@guardiansoilsolutions.com

We're glad you've contacted us.

We are excited to help each and every farmer no matter what crop you are growing and no matter how many acres you manage - any size, from a personal garden to 40,000 acres of canola or 100-acre greenhouse. We value every customer relationship and we'll do our very best to provide you with the best possible service, every time.

 

Complete the form to provide us with your contact information and a little bit about your interest and request and we'll get in touch with you very soon.Rest assured that we will never sell your information and your contact information is kept secure.

 

Your Information


captcha